For Our Posterity

  • 11:19:10 am on May 1, 2010 | 0
    Tags:

    When I first started this blog I had contacted about a dozen candidates running for office locally in order to find where they stand on the issues. I was excited about doing this project.

    After my experience yesterday with wordpress I feel depressed.

    Of all the emails I sent to candidates I have received replies from only three. Other candidates that I contacted simply put me on their email lists and proceeded to spam me for campaign money.

    Perhaps I should send them money then they won’t have to sell their souls to the moneybags who own and run our government.

     

Leave a Reply

